Information Meetings

By August 19, 2019Uncategorized

Learn more about our free public charter school for young entrepreneurs. Join us for an INFORMATION MEETING at the school, located at 3115 Larkspur Drive, 80907 on one of the following dates:

 

Information Meetings in January 2020:

Thursday, January 9 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, January 18 at 10:00 am

Thursday, January 23 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 28 at 5:30 pm

 

Information Meetings in February:

Tuesday, February 4 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 8 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 13 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 22 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 27 at 5:30 pm

 

Information Meetings in March:

Tuesday, March 3 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 7 at 10:00 am

Thursday, March 12 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 17 at 5:30 pm

 

Call Launch High School at 719-203-6128 for more information.

 

 

Leave a Reply