Monthly Archives

January 2019

August and September Info Meetings

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Want to learn more about the free public charter school for young entrepreneurs in Colorado Springs? Join us for an upcoming INFORMATION MEETING at the school, located at 3115 Larkspur Drive, 80907 on one of the following dates:

 

Information Meetings in August:

Thursday, August 1 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, August 10 at 10:30 am

Tuesday, August 13 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, August 17 at 10:30 am

Tuesday, August 20 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, August 31 at 10:30 am

 

Information Meetings in September:

Tuesday, September 3 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 17 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, September 21 at 10:30 am

Tuesday, September 24 at 5:30 pm

 

Call Launch High School at 719-203-6128 for more information.

 

Student Shadowing

If you are interested in enrolling, you may want your student to shadow a Launch student. Please call Launch High School’s main office at 719-203-6128 to schedule a shadow day for your student or for more information about our innovative high school.