Monthly Archives

January 2019

Upcoming Information Meetings

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Still trying to determine the right fit for your soon-to-be high school student? Come to an Information Meeting at Launch High School located at 3115 Larkspur Drive and ask any questions you may have about Launch High School. Our Head of School will be at the meetings and able to answer questions about our school and curriculum.

Currently scheduled meeting dates and times for 2020 INFORMATION MEETINGS for our free public charter school for young entrepreneurs are below.

 

January:

Thursday, January 9 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 14 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, January 18 at 10:00 am

Thursday, January 23 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 28 at 5:30 pm

 

February:

Tuesday, February 4 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 8 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 13 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 22 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 27 at 5:30 pm

March:

Tuesday, March 3 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 7 at 10:00 am

Thursday, March 12 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 17 at 5:30 pm

 

Call Launch High School at 719-203-6128 for more information.

 

Student Shadowing

If you are interested in enrolling, you may want your student to shadow a Launch student. Please call Launch High School’s main office at 719-203-6128 to schedule a shadow day for your student or for more information about our innovative high school.