New Year – New Info Meetings

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Colorado Springs is excited about Launch High School! Want to learn more about the free public charter school for young entrepreneurs in Colorado Springs? Join us for an upcoming INFORMATION MEETING at the school, located at 3115 Larkspur Drive, 80907 on one of the following dates:

There will be 6 Informational Meetings hosted in January.

Tuesday, January 8 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, January 12 at 10 am

Tuesday, January 15 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, January 19 at 10 am

Thursday, January 24 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 29 at 5:30 pm

 

There will be 7 Informational Meetings hosted in February.

Saturday, February 2 at 10 am

Thursday, February 7 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 12 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 16 at 10 am

Tuesday, February 19 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 23 at 10 am

Thursday, February 28 at 5:30 pm

 

There will be 4 Informational Meetings hosted in March.

Tuesday, March 5 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 9 at 10 am

Thursday, March 14 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, March 19 at 10 at 5:30 pm

 

Student Shadowing

If you are interested in enrolling, you may want your student to shadow one of our students. Launch conducts shadowing from January 14, 2019 through March 21, 2019. Please call the main office at 719-203-6128 to schedule a shadow day for your student or for more information about our innovative high school.

 

 

 

DECEMBER INFORMATION MEETINGS

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Launch has set dates for DECEMBER INFORMATION MEETINGS:

Tuesday, December 11 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, December 15 at 10 am

Tuesday, December 18 at 5:30 pm

An Information Meeting is an opportunity to visit our school, meet our staff and learn more about our innovative program for young entrepreneurs. Call us at 719-203-6128 for more information or click here for a letter of intent in order to begin your application:

https://launchhigh.org/enrollment/#admissions

 

 

INFORMATION MEETINGS

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

An Information Meeting is an opportunity to visit our school, meet our staff and learn more about our innovative program for young entrepreneurs. These meetings are by appointment and can be scheduled after normal business hours. Call us at 719-203-6128 for more information and click here for a letter of intent in order to begin your application.

INFORMATION MEETING DATES SET

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Launch High School has set dates for upcoming INFORMATION MEETINGS. An Information Meeting is an opportunity to visit our school, meet our staff and learn more about our innovative program for young entrepreneurs. These meetings will be held on Tuesdays at 5:30pm from August 14 through September 25. Call us at 719-203-6128 for more information and click here for a letter of intent in order to begin your application.

First Day of School: August 14, 2018

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Our first day of school will be Tuesday, August 14, 2018. The new Launch High School calendar for the upcoming academic year (2018-2019) will be published soon. The calendar will be very similar to the District 11 school calendar. Enjoy your summer and please check back here soon for the final published LHS calendar.

Mr. Meldrum’s Team Wins Go Code Competition

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Mr. Meldrum & his team won the annual state Go Code competition & a $15,000 prize award!

Abodio uses big data to help solve the housing shortage. It reduces the barriers to a property owner establishing an Accessory Dwelling Unit (ADU) such as a carriage house or backyard cottage on their current home property.

#congratulationsmrmeldrum #socialentrepreneur #launchhighschoolproud #gocodecoloradowinner🏆#gocodecolorado2018