Monthly Archives

January 2020

2020 Information Meetings

By | Uncategorized | No Comments

Join us for an INFORMATION MEETING to learn more about our free public charter school for young entrepreneurs. Information Meetings will be held on the following dates at the school, located at 3115 Larkspur Drive, 80907:

February:

Tuesday, February 4 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 8 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 13 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, February 22 at 10:00 am

Thursday, February 27 at 5:30 pm

March:

Tuesday, March 3 at 5:30 pm

Saturday, March 7 at 10:00 am

Thursday, March 12 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, March 17 at 5:30 pm

Call 719-203-6128 for more information.